Changes


Hello,

a few things changed since I posted something last (waaay back then). For a while I was a contractor and a full time employee at IBM. Right now I am neither.

What I am trying to do (or what I am thinking about it) adding some content to this blog while I am trying to deepen my knowledge about AIX and Oracle.

I know there are some amazing blogs already out there and I will link to some of them over time, but I do hope to add to that knowledge base.

thanks

Peter

Listening to Queen of the stone Age:  Vampyre of Time and Memory

Leave a Reply

